clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

World Cup 2018: Full TV Schedule

FOX Sports and Telemundo will carry every game of the world’s most popular sporting event.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

The World’s most popular sport takes center stage in Russia this summer. The FIFA World Cup is upon us once again. You’ll be able to watch every match of the tournament thanks to FOX Sports and Telemundo. From the opening match between the hosts Russia and Saudi Arabia all the way through to the final on July 15, all games will be available in English on FOX Network and FS1 and in Spanish on Telemundo and NBC Universo.

Unfortunately, the United States was unable to qualify for the tournament. However, if you’re a soccer fan, a World Cup is still a World Cup. The best teams and players in the world will gather to determine a World Champion. It promises to be a very exciting summer for fans of The Beautiful Game.

Below is the full schedule for the tournament with scheduled kickoff times along with where you can find each match on TV and the internet:

Full Broadcast Schedule (All times Eastern Time)

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Russia 5-0 Saudi Arabia

Friday, June 15, 2018

Egypt 0-1 Uruguay

Morocco 0-1 Iran

Portugal 3-3 Spain

Saturday, June 16, 2018

France 2-1 Australia

Argentina 1-1 Iceland

Peru 0-1 Denmark

Croatia 2-0 Nigeria

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Costa Rica 0-1 Serbia

Germany 0-1 Mexico

Brazil 1-1 Switzerland

Monday, June 18, 2018

Sweden 1-0 South Korea

Belgium 3-0 Panama

Tunisia 1-2 England

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Colombia 1-2 Japan

Poland 1-2 Senegal

Russia 3-1 Egypt

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Portugal 1-0 Morocco

Uruguay 1-0 Saudi Arabia

Iran 0-1 Spain

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Denmark 1-1 Australia

France 1-0 Peru

Argentina 0-3 Croatia

Friday, June 22, 2018

Brazil 2-0 Costa Rica

Nigeria 2-0 Iceland

Serbia 1-2 Switzerland

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Belgium 5-2 Tunisia

South Korea 1-2 Mexico

Germany 2-1 Sweden

Sunday, June 24, 2018

England 6-1 Panama

Japan 2-2 Senegal

Poland 0-3 Colombia

Monday, June 25, 2018

Uruguay 3-0 Russia

Saudi Arabia 2-2 Egypt

Iran 1-1 Portugal

Spain 2-2 Morocco

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Denmark 0-0 France

Australia 2-0 Peru

Nigeria 1-2 Argentina

Iceland 1-2 Croatia

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Mexico 0-3 Sweden

South Korea 2-0 Germany

Serbia 0-2 Brazil

Switzerland 2-2 Costa Rica

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Japan 0-1 Poland

Senegal 0-1 Colombia

Panama 1-2 Tunisia

England 0-1 Belgium

Round of 16

Saturday, June 30, 2018

France 4-3 Argentina

Uruguay 2-1 Portugal

Sunday, July 1

Spain 1-1 Russia (Russia advance 4-3 on penalties)

Croatia 1-1 Denmark (Croatia advance 3-2 on penalties)

Monday, July 2

Brazil 2-0 Mexico

Belgium 3-2 Japan

Tuesday, July 3

Sweden 1-0 Switzerland

England 1-1 Colombia (England advance 4-2 on penalties)

World Cup schedule quarterfinals

Friday, July 6

France 2-0 Uruguay

Belgium 2-1 Brazil

Saturday, July 7

England 2-0 Sweden

Croatia 2-2 Russia (Croatia advance 4-3 on penalties)

World Cup schedule semifinals

Tuesday, July 10

France vs. Belgium (Semifinal), 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo (Streaming: FOX Sports Go, fuboTV (Free Trial))

Wednesday, July 11

England vs. Croatia (Semifinal), 2 p.m., FOX, Telemundo (Streaming: FOX Sports Go, fuboTV (Free Trial))

Saturday, July 14, 2018

TBD vs. TBD (3rd place final), 10 a.m., FOX, Telemundo (Streaming: FOX Sports Go, fuboTV (Free Trial))

Sunday, July 15, 2018

TBD vs. TBD (Final), 11 a.m., FOX, Telemundo (Streaming: FOX Sports Go, fuboTV (Free Trial))